Weekly Tech Webinar

Weekly Tech Demo

Join ConnectALL for our weekly tech demo series, where we'll explore point-to-point integrations, metrics, value stream mapping and more. The schedule will be updated on a regular basis, so be sure to check back often.

Fridays | 1:00pm EDT | 10am PDT | 5:00pm GMT

Date

Title

Integrations

July 10, 2020
Visualizing Your Value Stream: Mapping Current vs. Future State
Value Stream Visualizer
July 17, 2020
Driving Collaboration between Azure DevOps (ADO) and Best-of-Breed QA Tools
Azure DevOps > SmartBear QAComplete
July 24, 2020
Bridging Business with Product Development: Jama & Azure DevOps Integration
Jama <> Azure DevOps
July 31, 2020
Value Stream Integration for SMBs: ZenDesk to JIRA and Beyond
ZenDesk <> JIRA <> CRM
August 7, 2020
Connect Salesforce and JIRA to Increase Productivity & Transparency
Salesforce <> JIRA