Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Remove Bottlenecks in Your Software Delivery Process and Achieve Faster Time-to-value

Webinar Faster time to value

Leverage our value stream integration solution to integrate Jira Software with Micro Focus ALM and make better decisions faster

May 16 at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT
(View in your timezone)

Unify your teams instantly to heighten collaboration and improve agility with ConnectALL! At this live webinar, you will learn how integrating Jira and Micro Focus ALM will:

  • Enhance collaboration between product management, QA, and development teams and reduce overhead
  • Enable teams to access requirements, QA plans, and defects in their preferred tool in real time
  • Allow everyone to make better and faster decisions due to easy access to information and data

Ask our experts all your questions at the end of the session.

[xyz-ihs snippet=”Product-demo-webinar-16-May-2019-ALM-Jira”]

Evaluate ConnectALL today.

close-link

ServiceNow to Jira Integration in 3 Easy Steps

close-link

Integrate ServiceNow to Any Tool in 3 Easy Steps

close-link

Micro Focus ALM to Jira Integration in 3 Easy Steps

close-link

Integrate Jira with Azure DevOps in 3 Easy Steps

close-link

Integrate Jira to Any Tool in 3 Easy Steps

close-link

Integrate Micro Focus ALM to Any Tool in 3 Easy Steps

close-link

Integrate Azure DevOps to Any Tool in 3 Easy Steps

close-link

Integrate IBM DOORS to Any Tool in 3 Easy Steps

close-link

ServiceNow to Azure DevOps Integration in 3 Easy Steps

close-link

ServiceNow with Micro Focus ALM Integration

close-link

Recent Posts

Close the Content Dock