Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Product Demo Webinar – Leverage the Custom Database Adapter to Capture Data for Measurements and Metrics

April 18, 2019 @ 10:00:00 - 10:30:00 PDT

Database Adapter webinar

Create and track metrics for predictability across your software development lifecycle

See how the database adapter can capture data from tools in your value stream like Jira and ALM

April 18 at 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 6 pm GMT
(view in your own time zone)

Unify your teams instantly to heighten collaboration and improve agility with ConnectALL!

ConnectALL’s Custom Database Adapter, the newest addition, has the capability to sync records to and from any applications to any database.

At this live webinar, you will learn:

  • Use our database adapter to capture data from any tool in your value stream
  • Understand the difference between metrics and measurements
  • Manage flow and data across your entire value stream
  • Understand the value of flow metrics and how they relate to software development

If you want to know how to define your database performance metrics to monitor your applications, ask our experts all your questions at the end of the session.

[hubspot type=form portal=593313 id=181befc2-44ea-4e28-9ecf-8dd8214aede3]

Details

Date:
April 18, 2019
Time:
10:00:00 - 10:30:00 PDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

ConnectALL
Email:
sales@connectall.com
View Organizer Website

Get Started with ConnectALL

close-link