Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Product Demo Webinar – Integrate Jira with Jenkins using ConnectALL

March 21, 2019 @ 10:00:00 - 10:30:00 PDT

Integrate Jira and Jenkins

Integrate the Tools in your DevOps Pipeline

See Jenkins and Jira work together using ConnectALL

March 21 at 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 6 pm GMT
(View in your own timezone)


Connect your teams instantly to heighten collaboration and improve agility with ConnectALL! Integrating applications with ConnectALL enables bi-directional exchange of information, and end-to-end visibility and traceability across the software development lifecycle.

At this live webinar, you will learn:

  • how Jenkins and Jira work together with the custom application adapter
  • how to configure the custom application adapter for Jenkins
  • main uses cases and workflows for integration between Jira and Jenkins
  • how integration is setup and configured in simple steps
  • how data is synchronized automatically between Jira and Jenkins

Did you know you can integrate any application in your DevOps pipeline (yes, really – any application) using the custom application adapter. Ask our experts all your questions at the end of the session.

[xyz-ihs snippet=”Product-demo-webinar—18-Mar-2019—Jira—Jenkins”]

Details

Date:
March 21, 2019
Time:
10:00:00 - 10:30:00 PDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Organizer

ConnectALL
Email:
sales@connectall.com
Website:
https://www.connectall.com

Get Started with ConnectALL

close-link