Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introducing Cherwell Service Management Adapter

Get ITSM and Development to Work Together Seamlessly
June-Webinar-Cherwell-Service-Management-Adapter-

Leverage our value stream integration solution to connect Cherwell Service Management with multiple tools like Jira / VersionOne / Azure DevOps and more

June 20 at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT

ITSM is a holistic process that touches all aspects of software development. Integrating an ITSM tool with other applications in the DevOps pipeline will make sure that the three main processes of an ITSM tool — incident, change, and problem management — complements the integration itself.

At this live webinar, you will learn how integrating Cherwell Service Management with other tools will:

  • Help development teams handle help desk incident escalation, help desk problem escalation, defect status reporting, etc.
  • Create an automated, bi-directional flow of incidents and problems originating in the ITSM tool to the development team as a defect for resolution and testing team for verification
  • Enable the development team to use their tool of choice to open a new change request, which will automatically be created in the ITSM tool, to deploy the fix to production
  • Result in seamless collaboration between teams, within their tool of choice, while ensuring that traceability is maintained between these systems

Ask our experts all your questions at the end of the session.